A Brief Caution

My, my.  It sure took a while to lay out the case against the most common Tea Party claims.  Consider this note your warning that the next, long, post will do just that.  Skip over it if you just want to see thoughts on investment topics.

The ANH call was today.  Several more Dealer analyses showed up in my inbox today.  I’ll be digesting those before making my mREIT sector observations.  I can say that there are two camps developing in my reading.  Those who aren’t very optimistic tend to be at the larger firms, while the optimists tend to be at the specialty boutiques.

As they say, that’s what makes markets.

And if you don’t like politics, ignore the next post, titled “Asymmetric Economics”

hh

Leave a Reply

