Hiatus

I’ve been MIA since last week.

Having been told I need professional help more than once, I went for it.  In this case, the help was to organize my life.

It’s as if I put my office (especially) and the rest of my domicile on some kind of crash diet, with tons of stuff carried out of here.  I’ve literally become friends with the guys at the recycling center as I take carload after carload of paper, cardboard and computer gear to place in the proper receptacles.

I can now see sections of the floor of this office that I haven’t seen in more than five years.

It was strangely stressful, though really nice to see the results.  I was told several times this week that I need to watch some cable TV show called “hoarders.”

One Response to Hiatus

  1. William Kinsolving says:

    Check out the Collyer brothers!

Leave a Reply

